Management Team

President and Vice Presidents

President: Lord Faulkner of Worcester.

Vice Presidents: Lord Adonis; Mrs Harriett Baldwin, MP; Rt Hon David Cameron; Professor David Green; Mr Edward McMillan-Scott; Mr David Mather; Rt Rev John Oliver; Mr Andrew Smith; Mr Brian Sutcliffe, MBE; Mr Robin Walker, MP; Mr Robert Courts MP; Mr Nigel Huddleston MP; Ms Layla Moran MP.


Chairman: Colin Major. Hilary Cottage, 1 Rose Hill, Worcester. WR5 1EY.

Vice Chairman: Derek Potter. Homerswood, Boon Street, Eckington, Pershore, Worcs. WR10 3BL.

Secretary: Dr. David Guy. 17 Bank Street, Malvern, Worcs. WR14

Membership Secretary: now Vacant, please contact the Treasurer in the first instance

Treasurer: Chris Bates. Birch Rise, Swan Lane, Great Bourton, Banbury OX17 1QR.

Promotions & Publicity Officer/Newsletter Editor: Julian Palfrey. 4 Mill Lane Close, Pershore, Worcs. WR10 1PP.

Please note that press enquiries should, in the first instance, be directed to the Chairman or Vice Chairman.

Sales Officer: Steve Widdowson. Vice Regal, Wadborough, Worcester. WR8 9HB.

Scroll to Top